List of Team Members

Our team

scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Greg Glogow
Vice President of Operations
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG)
greg@scmg.com
949-999-4130
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Dustin Meisner
Brokerage
Sun Country Yachts, Marina del Rey
dustinm@scmg.com
310-993-2694
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
James Baldwin
Director of Yacht Management
Sun Country Yachts, Newport Beach
jamesb@scmg.com
949-999-4130
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
JR Wills
Brand Manager
Sun Country Yachts, Newport Beach
jrw@scmg.com
949-678-5533
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Ryan Landaal
Sales Specialist
Sun Country Yachts, Marina del Rey
Sun Country Yachts, Newport Beach
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach
ryanl@scmg.com

scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Jeremiah Parkinson
General Manager
Sun Country Yachts, San Diego
jeremiahp@scmg.com
619-987-9902
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
John Painter
Sales Manager
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach
johnp@scmg.com
949-877-4304
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Brandon Blackman
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach
brandonb@scmg.com
949-734-9550
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Michael Basso
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach
michaelb@scmg.com
949-943-4014
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Chandler Basso
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach
chandlerb@scmg.com
949-565-4447
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Dean Lowry
Parts Manager
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach
newportparts@scmg.com
949-791-6100
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Josh Parck
Customer Care
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach
joshp@scmg.com
949-791-6100
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Tim Bretag
Customer Care
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach
newportservice@scmg.com
949-791-6100
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Mike Crawley
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, Dana Point
mikec@scmg.com
714-412-9075
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Dan Holiday
Brokerage
Sun Country Coastal, Dana Point
danh@scmg.com
949-244-3316
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Jeremiah Parkinson
General Manager
Sun Country Coastal, San Diego
jeremiahp@scmg.com
619-987-9902
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Robby MacIntyre
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, San Diego
robbym@scmg.com
619-322-0825
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Will MacIntyre
Brokerage
Sun Country Coastal, San Diego
willm@scmg.com
619-818-5799
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Tyler Benson
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, San Diego
tylerb@scmg.com
615-339-8075
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Derek Watson
General Manager
Sun Country Inland, Ontario
derekw@scmg.com
909-922-4776
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Jeff Tarin
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Ontario
jefft@scmg.com
909-912-9799
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Spencer Cale
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Ontario
spencerc@scmg.com
951-837-5999
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Cole Barone
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Ontario
coleb@scmg.com
909-551-4880
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Shane Hale
Brand Ambassador, Nautique
Sun Country Inland
shaneh@scmg.com

crystal-hale
Crystal Hale
Brand Ambassador, Nautique
Sun Country Inland

Crystal has been involved with water sports professionally for over 20 years. She loves teaching scuba diving, is a Dive Master & has over 650 dives under her belt.

Her passion for the water, driving boats, water skiing, wakesurfing, wakeboarding, wake skating, snow skiing, snowboarding, skateboarding, dancing, Pilates & Yoga started at a very young age. Crystal has been a hands on Fascial Stretch Specialist for over 12 years, a certified Yoga & Pilates Teacher for over 16 years & continues to develop her knowledge with many other certifications.

“Passing the Handle” is more important to her than standing on the podium, however she has had some very proud moments competing in wakesurfing over the years & has brought home first place trophies. She teaches people about their new boat, how to dial in their wake, also how to navigate Lake Havasu & the Colorado River. Most days you’ll find Crystal on the boat, a board or in the water teaching what she loves!

crystalh@scmg.com
602-390-3690
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Devin Wright
Parts Manager
Sun Country Inland, Ontario
parts@scmg.com
909-390-6600
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Mack Barnett
Customer Care Manager
Sun Country Inland, Ontario
service@scmg.com
909-390-6600
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Jack Saranpa
General Manager
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ
jack@scmg.com
928-453-2300
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Jim Cabral
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ
jimc@scmg.com
928-453-2300
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Gary Messer
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ
garymesser@scmg.com
909-208-0442
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Anthony Chavez
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ
anthonyc@scmg.com
928-453-2300
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Kenny Brown
Customer Care Manager
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ
havasuservice@scmg.com
928-453-2300
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Jourdan Basso-Brown
Finance Manager
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ
jourdanb@scmg.com
928-453-2300
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Jeff Mellin
VP of Marketing
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG)
jeffm@scmg.com
909-390-6600
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Natalie Rankin
Event Marketing
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG)
natalier@scmg.com
917-690-8729
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Shawna N. Wright
Finance
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG)
finance@scmg.com
909-390-6600
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Olivia Mauth
Finance
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG)
oliviam@scmg.com
909-390-6600
scmg-logo-team-icon-transparent
Sandi Rickerd
Accounting
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG)
accounting@scmg.com
909-390-6600