List of Team Members

Our team

Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Greg Glogow
Vice President of Operations
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG)
greg@scmg.com
949-999-4130
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Dustin Meisner
Brokerage
Sun Country Yachts, Marina del Rey

My Brokerage Listings

dustinm@scmg.com
310-993-2694
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
James Baldwin
Director of Yacht Management
Sun Country Yachts, Newport Beach
jamesb@scmg.com
949-999-4130
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
JR Wills
Brand Manager
Sun Country Yachts, Newport Beach
jrw@scmg.com
949-678-5533
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Ryan Landaal
Sales Specialist
Sun Country Yachts, Marina del Rey
Sun Country Yachts, Newport Beach
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach
ryanl@scmg.com

Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Jeremiah Parkinson
General Manager
Sun Country Yachts, San Diego

My Brokerage Listings

jeremiahp@scmg.com
619-987-9902
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
John Painter
Sales Manager
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach

My Brokerage Listings

johnp@scmg.com
949-877-4304
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Brandon Blackman
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach

My Brokerage Listings

brandonb@scmg.com
949-734-9550
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Michael Basso
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach
michaelb@scmg.com
949-943-4014
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Chandler Basso
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach
chandlerb@scmg.com
949-565-4447
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Dean Lowry
Parts Manager
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach
newportparts@scmg.com
949-791-6100
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Josh Parck
Service
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach
joshp@scmg.com
949-791-6100
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Tim Bretag
Service
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach
newportservice@scmg.com
949-791-6100
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Mike Crawley
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, Dana Point

My Brokerage Listings

mikec@scmg.com
714-412-9075
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Dan Holiday
Brokerage
Sun Country Coastal, Dana Point

My Brokerage Listings

danh@scmg.com
949-244-3316
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Jeremiah Parkinson
General Manager
Sun Country Coastal, San Diego

My Brokerage Listings

jeremiahp@scmg.com
619-987-9902
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Robby MacIntyre
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, San Diego

My Brokerage Listings

robbym@scmg.com
619-322-0825
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Will MacIntyre
Brokerage
Sun Country Coastal, San Diego

My Brokerage Listings

willm@scmg.com
619-818-5799
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Derek Watson
General Manager
Sun Country Inland, Ontario
derekw@scmg.com
909-922-4776
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Jeff Tarin
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Ontario
jefft@scmg.com
909-912-9799
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Spencer Cale
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Ontario
spencerc@scmg.com
951-837-5999
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Cole Barone
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Ontario
coleb@scmg.com
909-551-4880
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Devin Wright
Parts Manager
Sun Country Inland, Ontario
parts@scmg.com
909-390-6600
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Mack Barnett
Service Manager
Sun Country Inland, Ontario
service@scmg.com
909-390-6600
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Jack Saranpa
General Manager
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ

My Brokerage Listings

jack@scmg.com
928-453-2300
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Jim Cabral
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ

My Brokerage Listings

jimc@scmg.com
928-453-2300
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Gary Messer
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ

My Brokerage Listings

garymesser@scmg.com
928-723-3595
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Anthony Chavez
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ
anthonyc@scmg.com
928-453-2300
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Kenny Brown
Service Manager
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ
havasuservice@scmg.com
928-453-2300
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Jourdan Basso-Brown
Finance Manager
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ
jourdanb@scmg.com
928-453-2300
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Jeff Mellin
VP of Marketing
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG)
jeffm@scmg.com
909-390-6600
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Natalie Rankin
Event Marketing
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG)
natalier@scmg.com
917-690-8729
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Shawna N. Wright
Finance
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG)
finance@scmg.com
909-390-6600
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Olivia Mauth
Finance
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG)
oliviam@scmg.com
909-390-6600
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG) emblem shaded
Sandi Rickerd
Accounting
Sun Country Marine Group (SCMG)
accounting@scmg.com
909-390-6600