List of Team Members

Our team

sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Greg Glogow
Vice President of Operations
Sun Country Marine Group

greg@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Dustin Meisner
Brokerage
Sun Country Yachts, Marina del Rey

dustinm@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
JR Wills
Brand Manager
Sun Country Yachts, Newport Beach

jrw@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Ryan Landaal
Sales Specialist
Sun Country Yachts, Marina del Rey
Sun Country Yachts, Newport Beach
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach

ryanl@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Jeremiah Parkinson
General Manager
Sun Country Yachts, San Diego

jeremiahp@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
John Painter
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach

johnp@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Brandon Blackman
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach

brandonb@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Michael Basso
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach

michaelb@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Chandler Basso
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach

chandlerb@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Dean Lowery
Parts Manager
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach

newportparts@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Josh Parck
Service
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach

joshp@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Tim Bretag
Service
Sun Country Coastal, Newport Beach

newportservice@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Mike Crawley
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, Dana Point

mikec@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Dan Holiday
Brokerage
Sun Country Coastal, Dana Point

danh@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Jeremiah Parkinson
General Manager
Sun Country Coastal, San Diego

jeremiahp@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Robby MacIntyre
Sales
Sun Country Coastal, San Diego

robbym@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Will MacIntyre
Brokerage
Sun Country Coastal, San Diego

willm@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Derek Watson
General Manager
Sun Country Inland, Ontario

derekw@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Jeff Tarin
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Ontario

jefft@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Spencer Cale
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Ontario

spencerc@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Cole Barone
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Ontario

coleb@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Devin Wright
Parts Manager
Sun Country Inland, Ontario

parts@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Mack Barnett
Service Manager
Sun Country Inland, Ontario

service@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Jack Saranpa
General Manager
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ

jack@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Jim Cabral
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ

jimc@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Gary Messer
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ

garymesser@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Anthony Chavez
Sales
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ

anthonyc@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Kenny Brown
Service Manager
Sun Country Inland, Lake Havasu City, AZ

havasuservice@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Jeff Mellin
VP of Marketing
Sun Country Marine Group

jeffm@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Natalie Rankin
Event Marketing
Sun Country Marine Group

natalier@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Shawna N. Wright
Finance
Sun Country Marine Group

finance@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Olivia Mauth
Finance
Sun Country Marine Group

oliviam@scmg.com
sun-country-marine-group-logo-icon-transparent-pad
Sandi Rickerd
Accounting
Sun Country Marine Group

accounting@scmg.com